Rugby Paper Reader Offer

The Wooden Spoon Rugby Yearbook 2018:

Now in its 22nd year, with a foreword by HRH Princess Royal, the Wooden Spoon Rugby World Yearbook is firmly established as the only illustrated yearbook produced for the rugby enthusiast.

In this 22nd edition of the Wooden Spoon Rugby Yearbook, some of the finest rugby writers consider some of the current issues, both national and international, that rugby’s administrators must face and look ahead to what lies in store for 2018.

The Wooden Spoon Rugby Yearbook 2018, provides something to read for every rugby fan and is the perfect stocking filler. All aspects of rugby – club, internationals, women’s, sevens, youth – are all covered in a book which celebrates winners around the world and also tackles some of the issues that rugby faces as it continues to attract lager audiences both at the grounds and on television following the great success of the Rugby World Cup tournament.

Royalties go to the Wooden Spoon rugby charity which has raised millions for disadvantaged children and young people.

£19.99 (plus £3.50 P&P) including a FREE copy of The Lions Stride for Stride Book:

UK postal rates only. Email subscriptions@greenwayspublishing.com for European / ROW prices.

The Lions Stride For Stride

Reviewing the British Lions’ historic drawn tour of New Zealand in 2017, the book covers the tour from every angle.

The 2017 British & Irish Lions matched the All Blacks, stride-for-stride, point for point, until the teams could not be separated. It made for a compelling spectacle. This is the story of a tour that added a new twist to the legend of the Lions, and did much to enhance the image of rugby worldwide.

It is written by the Daily Telegraph’s rugby correspondent Mick Cleary and legendary BBC rugby broadcaster Ian Robertson.

FREE when you Buy The Wooden Spoon Yearbook or just £6.99 (plus £1.00 P&P) if bought separately.

UK postal rates only. Email subscriptions@greenwayspublishing.com for European / ROW prices.

ORDER BY CHEQUEdownload the form



wooden logo

Have Your Say!