Kolisi shades Josh, Warren for top vote

AND so to our final jouer de rugby gallant award of the World Cup.
There are many contenders in truth but only one winner.
We should note with awe the moving on to pastures new of Warren Gatland and Steven Hansen and just take a moment to consider their contribution to the world game, not just Wales and New Zealand.
It’s 22 years – 1997 in fact – since there has been an international rugby season in which Gatland or Hansen have not been in charge of one of the major teams. Between them, they leave a massive hole.
A shout out also for Wales’ Josh Adams ...

Continue reading...

Access all our premium content from as little as 14p per day!

Already a subscriber to our website? Login