Rugby Teams

Bath RFC

Exeter Chiefs RFC

Gloucester RFC

Harlequins RFC

Leicester Tigers RFC

London Irish RFC

London Wasps RFC

Newcastle Falcons RFC

Northampton Saints RFC

Sale Sharks RFC

Saracens RFC

Worcester Warriors RFC



RaboDirect Pro12


Greene King IPA Championship

Follow #rugbyunited

Get The Rugby Paper email

Add your email below to sign up and receive our weekly Rugby Paper e-bulletin direct to your inbox.