Saints team announced for Moseley’s friendly

Northampton Saints have announced their team to face Moseley tomorrow.

Tom May, Noah Cato and Scott Armstrong – who were among the scorers last week – have all been included in the 26-man squad.

Saints’ dual-registered youngsters Ethan Waller, Alex Day and Anders Mogensen will however line up for Moseley.

Northampton: Noah Cato, Tom Collins, Tom May, James Wilson, Scott Armstrong; Stephen Myler, Martin Roberts; Alex Waller, Mike Haywood, Tom Mercey; Alex Woolford, Tom Hicks; Rhys Oakley, Ben Nutley, Mark Hopley.

Replacements: Ross McMillan, Danny Hobbs, Danny Herriot, Jamie Warr, Darrell Dyer, Jack Allcock, Ryan Glynn, Will Hooley, Luther Burrell, Tom Stephenson, Alex Wooton.

Tagged ,

Related Posts

Comments are closed on this article.

Follow #rugbyunited